When life changes, a strong woman will survive…

Available on Amazon KindleKobo, Nook & iTunes

Escape into a world of love, mystery and adventure – click on a cover to find out more!

Titles published by Endeavour Press

To Love Honour And Obey by Valerie Holmes A Stolen Heart by Valerie Holmes Regan's Fall Augusta's Charm Laura's Legacy Parthena's Promise

Cover illustrations by Endeavour Press.

Romantic Adventure & History mystery

Moving On by Valerie HolmesChloe's Friend by Valerie HolmesAbigail Moor by Valerie HolmesSophie's Dream by Valerie HolmesHannah Of Harpham Hall by Valerie HolmesStolen Treasure by Valerie HolmesBetrayal of Innocence by Valerie HolmesThe Captain's Creek by Valerie HolmesDiscovering Ellie by Valerie HolmesBethany's Justice by Valerie HolmesPhoebe's Challenge by Valerie HolmesFelicity Moon by Valerie HolmesThe Baker's Apprentice by Valerie HolmesTruth, Love & Lies by Valerie HolmesRoses Are Dead by Valerie Holmes

The Penn Mystery Series

Coming Soon!

Release date TBA!

Cover illustrations by Jan Marshall.

Available to buy on Amazon.
Australia | Brazil | Canada | France | Germany | India | Italy | Japan | Mexico | Netherlands | Spain | United States of America | United Kingdom


8 thoughts on “eBooks

  1. Barbara Ann says:

    I’m so glad to have found your blog. Your books look like great reads! Moving On and Dead To Sin particularly appeal to me. I will certainly add them to my BTR list 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s